Skip to content

Contact information

Organisation’s information

Nyyti ry
Elimäenkatu 26
FIN-00520 Helsinki
Finland

Entrance: Kuortaneenkatu 1, Helsinki

e-mail: toimisto@nyyti.fi

Media contacts

Minna Savolainen
Executive Director

tel. +358 44 589 6117
minna.savolainen@nyyti.fi

Personnel

Minna Savolainen has a smiling face, mahogany hair, a silver necklace and a black and white striped shirt. Background of the picture is a red brick wall.

Minna Savolainen
Executive Director

tel. +358 44 589 6117
minna.savolainen@nyyti.fi

A male presumed person against a light background. The person has a smiling face and a short hair. He looks straight at the camera. He is wearing a dark gray sweater and a black shirt.

Harri Helkiö
Organisation Assistant

tel. +358 50 304 0774
harri.helkio@nyyti.fi

A male presumed person in front of a white wall. The person has black short hair. The person smiles and looks straight into the camera. He is wearing a light blue shirt and a navy-blue sweater.

Tommi Yläkangas
Influencing Specialist

tel. +358 50 366 7786
tommi.ylakangas@nyyti.fi

A female presumed person in front of a red brick wall. The person has black short hair and dark-skinned glasses. The person smiles and looks a little past the camera. She is wearing a burgundy knit poncho with a black shirt underneath.

Arja Kero
Specialist, Communication and Administration

tel. +358 50 409 0508
arja.kero@nyyti.fi

A smiling female presumed person with a medium long reddish hair and a black shirt. In the background is a chair with a leaf pattern and green plants. "

Henna Kukko
Communication Designer

henna.kukko@nyyti.fi

Blond, long-haired female presumed person. Laura smiles and is wearing a horizontal black and white sweater and a vertical black and white blouse underneath.

Laura Heimonen
Development Manager

tel. +358 50 476 0940
laura.heimonen@nyyti.fi

A female presumed person in front of a red brick wall. The person has light brown tied hair and glasses. The person smiles and looks at the camera. She is dressed in a black leather jacket, black shirt, and white necklace.

Päivi Kohta
Specialist, Education activities and OHJY – Ohjauksella hyvinvointia -project

tel. +358 50 572 4819
paivi.kohta@nyyti.fi

A female presumed person. The person smiles and she has light brown hair. She is wearing a red shirt.

Leena Tuuttila
Specialist, Mentoring ctivities

tel. +358 50 431 8624
leena.tuuttila@nyyti.fi

A caucasian person with light hair. They have spectacles in their head and a violet scarf on them. There is a landscape behind them.

Paju Lehtinen
Designer

paju.lehtinen@nyyti.fi

Female assumed person with dark hair. Linda is smiling and has on a blue and white shirt.


Linda Lindström
Specialist, Volunteer activities and Activities in Swedish

tel./Whatsapp/Telegram +358 50 530 2449
linda.lindstrom@nyyti.fi
Location: Jyväskylä (Matarankatu 4, 40100 Jyväskylä)

A female presumed person in front of a yellow wall. The person has blond long hair and light-skinned glasses. The person smiles and she wears a striped shirt.

Laura Porevirta
Specialist, Online activities

tel. / Whatsapp / Telegram +358 50 521 0042
laura.porevirta@nyyti.fi
Location: Jyväskylä (Matarankatu 4, 40100 Jyväskylä)

Jaksaa jaksaa -project and Iloliike- project

A female presumed person with short dark hair. The person has purple lång earrings and she smiles happily to the camera. She is wearing a gray knit cardigan with a black shirt underneath.

Eeva Kolttola
Project Coordinator

tel. +358 50 475 9500
eeva.kolttola@nyyti.fi

MiehenTila-project

A man smiling to the camera against a white brick wall.

Samuli Hietala
Project Manager

tel. +358 50 585 5436
samuli.hietala@nyyti.fi

A Male presumed in front of a graffiti covered concrete wall. The person is smiling and looking straight to camera. The person has a short brown hair and round black glasses. He is wearing a denim jacket.

Atte Rimppi
Specialist

tel. +358 50 476 0627
atte.rimppi@nyyti.fi

Myötätuntoa korkeakouluihin -project

A female presumed person in front of a light brown wall. The person has brown hair in a ponytail and a light rose coloured scarf around their neck. The person is smiling and looking at the camera.


Sini Forssell
Specialist

tel. +358 50 599 9514
sini.forssell@nyyti.fi

Takaisin opintoihin -project

A female presumed person in front of a red brick wall. The person has light medium length hair and dark-skinned glasses. The person looks at the camera and smiles. She is wearing an olive green sweater.

Marjo Siltanen
Project Manager

tel. +358 50 449 9360
marjo.siltanen@nyyti.fi

A male presumed person with medium brown short hair and a mustache. Henri is wearing a patterned gray knitted jumper.

Henri Heikintalo
Project Coordinator

tel. +358 50 557 3144
henri.heikintalo@nyyti.fi

Yksinäisyystyö korkeakouluissa -project

A red-haired smiling female presumed person. She is wearing a black blouse.

Annina Lindberg
Project Manager

tel. +358 50 341 7473
annina.lindberg@nyyti.fi

A woman smiling for the camera

Emmi Kyyhkynen
Specialist

tel. +358 50 433 8828
emmi.kyyhkynen@nyyti.fi

Ympäristöahdistuksen mieli -project

A female presumed person next to a trunk of a thick tree. She has fairly blonde long hair and fair skin. The person is smiling slightly. She is wearing a pink patterned blouse. There is summer greenery of the trees in the background.

Hanna Rintala
Specialist

tel. +358 50 553 1558
hanna.rintala@nyyti.fi

A woman smiles looking at the camera. In the background a bush and a brick wall. The person has short blonde and curly hair and a blue shirt with white flowers.

Eeva Lilja
Communication Designer, Ympäristöahdistuksen mieli -project
eeva.lilja@nyyti.fi

Trainees

Miranda Stubb, Online activities and Activities in Swedish, miranda.stubb@nyyti.fi

Niina Mattola, Online activities, niina.mattola@nyyti.fi