Skip to content

Contact information

Organisation’s information

Nyyti ry
Elimäenkatu 26
FIN-00520 Helsinki
Finland

Entrance: Kuortaneenkatu 1, Helsinki

e-mail: toimisto@nyyti.fi

Media contacts

Minna Savolainen
Executive Director

tel. +358 44 589 6117
minna.savolainen@nyyti.fi

Personnel

Brown-haired smiling woman with glasses. The woman is wearing an orange dress with a denim jacket on top.

Minna Savolainen
Executive Director

tel. +358 44 589 6117
minna.savolainen@nyyti.fi

Short haired smiling man wearing aviator glasses. The person is wearing a black shirt with a gray sweater over it.

Harri Helkiö
Organisation Coordinator

tel. +358 50 501 4299
harri.helkio@nyyti.fi

A male presumed person in front of a white background. The person has dark short hair. The person smiles and looks straight into the camera. He is wearing a light blue shirt.

Tommi Yläkangas
Influencing Specialist

tel. +358 50 366 7786
tommi.ylakangas@nyyti.fi

Black-haired smiling woman with dark-rimmed glasses. The woman is wearing a black sweater, with an aniline red t-shirt underneath.

Arja Kero
Specialist, Communication

tel. +358 50 409 0508
arja.kero@nyyti.fi

A female and smiling person with blond hair is wearing a light-colored shirt.

Laura Heimonen
Development Manager

tel. +358 50 476 0940
laura.heimonen@nyyti.fi

A woman smiles and looks at the camera. She has light brown, semi-long hair and glasses. She is wearing a short-sleeved yellow-white pattern dress.

Päivi Kohta
Specialist, Education Activities and OHJY – Ohjauksella hyvinvointia -project

tel. +358 50 572 4819
paivi.kohta@nyyti.fi

A female presumed person. The person smiles and she has light brown hair. She is wearing a dark shirt.

Leena Tuuttila
Specialist, Mentoring Activities

tel. +358 50 431 8624
leena.tuuttila@nyyti.fi

Paju Lehtinen
Designer

paju.lehtinen@nyyti.fi

Dark haired smiling woman wearing a black shirt.


Linda Lindström
Specialist, Volunteer Activities and Activities in Swedish

tel./Whatsapp/Telegram +358 50 530 2449
linda.lindstrom@nyyti.fi
Location: Jyväskylä (Matarankatu 4, 40100 Jyväskylä)

A female presumed person with a blond long hair and light-skinned glasses. The person smiles and she wears a black shirt.

Laura Porevirta
Specialist, Online Activities

tel. / Whatsapp / Telegram +358 50 521 0042
laura.porevirta@nyyti.fi
Location: Jyväskylä (Matarankatu 4, 40100 Jyväskylä)

Iloliike- project

A female presumed person with short dark hair. The person has lång earrings and she smiles happily to the camera. She is wearing a multicolored dress.

Eeva Kolttola
Project Coordinator

tel. +358 50 475 9500
eeva.kolttola@nyyti.fi

MiehenTila-project

Picture with a man standing in front of a white backround wearing a striped shirt. Smiling to the camera.

Samuli Hietala
Project Manager

tel. +358 50 585 5436
samuli.hietala@nyyti.fi

A male presumed person is smiling in the picture. He wears large glasses with gold-colored rims. The person is wearing a blue sweater.

Atte Rimppi
Specialist

tel. +358 50 476 0627
atte.rimppi@nyyti.fi

Myötätuntoa korkeakouluihin -project

A female presumed person in front of a light background. The person has brown shoulder-length hair and wears a black shirt dress. The person is smiling and looking at the camera.


Sini Forssell
Specialist

tel. +358 50 599 9514
sini.forssell@nyyti.fi

Takaisin opintoihin -project

Blond haired smiling woman wearing dark rimmed glasses. The woman is wearing a light blue blouse with pink flowers.

Marjo Siltanen
Project Manager

tel. +358 50 449 9360
marjo.siltanen@nyyti.fi

A brown-haired smiling man with a moustache. Henri is wearing a t-shirt with blue and white stripes.

Henri Heikintalo
Project Coordinator

tel. +358 50 557 3144
henri.heikintalo@nyyti.fi

Yksinäisyystyö korkeakouluissa -project

Brown-haired smiling woman with dark-rimmed glasses. The woman is wearing a black t-shirt with white stripes.

Annina Lindberg
Project Manager

tel. +358 50 341 7473
annina.lindberg@nyyti.fi

Blond haired woman wearing a black dress.

Emmi Kyyhkynen
Specialist

tel. +358 50 433 8828
emmi.kyyhkynen@nyyti.fi

Ympäristöahdistuksen mieli -project

A smiling woman with quite short, blond hair. She is wearing a flower patterned, blue-toned blouse.

Hanna Rintala
Specialist

tel. +358 50 553 1558
hanna.rintala@nyyti.fi

A woman smiles looking at the camera. In the background a bush and a brick wall. The person has short blonde and curly hair and a blue shirt with white flowers.

Eeva Lilja
Communication Designer, Ympäristöahdistuksen mieli -project
eeva.lilja@nyyti.fi

Trainees

Mervi Kuusisto, Online Activities
mervi.kuusisto@nyyti.fi