Contact information

Contact information


Nyyti ry
Töölönkatu 37 B
FIN-00260 Helsinki
Finland

tel. +358 10 235 7520, toimisto@nyyti.fi

Entrance: Töölönkatu 37 A

Media contacts

Executive Director Minna Savolainen
tel. +358 44 589 6117
minna.savolainen@nyyti.fi

Invoicing

Business identity code: 0618512-2

Electronic invoices/EDI code:                                           003706185122
Operator: Liaison Technologies Oy / Operator ID:     003708599126

Enquiries concerning electronic invoices Tietotili Consulting Oy, tel. +358 9 7253 0800

If you are not able to send invoices via electronic data interchange, please, send your invoice either

by mail to:

Nyyti ry
PL 10
FIN-01611 Vantaa, Finland

or by e-mail to ppk@tietotili.fi

Please do not send any other mail than invoices to these invoicing addresses. Please use mailing address for other mail.

Personnel

Minna Savolainen
Executive Director
tel. +358 44 589 6117
minna.savolainen@nyyti.fi

Elina Marttinen
Development Manager, PsychologistPh.D (Psych)
tel.  +358 50 432 0933
elina.marttinen@nyyti.fi

Arja Kero
SpecialistCommunication and Administration
tel. +358 50 409 0508
arja.kero@nyyti.fi

Päivi Kohta
Specialist, Online Activities and NYYTIN ELÄMÄNTAITOKURSSI® – Skills for life -course
tel. +358 50 572 4819
paivi.kohta@nyyti.fi

Annu Komulainen
Specialist, Public Relations
tel.+358 50 411 1661
annu.komulainen@nyyti.fi

Sofia Lindqvist

Sofia Lindqvist
Specialist, Voluntary and Swedish-speaking activities
tel. +358 50 349 9294
sofia.lindqvist@nyyti.f

Jaksaa jaksaa -project

Eeva Kolttola
Project Coordinator
tel. +358 50 475 9500
eeva.kolttola@nyyti.fi

Myötätuntoa korkeakouluihin -project

Laura Heimonen

Laura Heimonen
Project Manager
tel. +358 50 476 0940
laura.heimonen@nyyti.fi

Takaisin opintoihin -project

Marjo Siltanen

Marjo Siltanen
Project Manager
tel. +358 50 449 9360
marjo.siltanen@nyyti.fi

Atte Rimppi

Atte Rimppi
Project Coordinator
tel. +358 50 476 0627
atte.rimppi@nyyti.fi

Puhutaan kiusaamisesta! -project

Minttu Naarminen
Project Manager
tel. +358 50 526 4204
minttu.naarminen@nyyti.fi

Voimaa opiskeluun -project and KUPLA – Opiskelijat päihdekulttuurin uudistajina -project

Noora Paakki
Project Planner
tel. +358 50 320 2482
noora.paakki@nyyti.fi

Yhdessä yhteisöksi -project

Henna Sihvonen

Henna Sihvonen
Project Coordinator
tel. +358 50 475 9125
henna.sihvonen@nyyti.fi

Part-timers and Trainees

Netta Mäkinen, Planner, Studets’ Mental Health Day -campaign
netta.makinen@nyyti.fi

Venla Veteläinen, Trainee, Online Activities
venla.vetelainen@nyyti.fi

On family leave

Leena Tuuttila
Development Manager

Annina Lindberg

Annina Lindberg
Project Coordinator