Contact information

Contact information


The website of Nyyti ry has been opened on 16 September 2016. Accessible documents will be published on 23 September 202o at the latest.

Contact information of Nyyti ry and its personnel

From 24 June, 2020 our new address is:

Nyyti ry
Elimäenkatu 26
FIN-00520 Helsinki
Finland

tel. +358 10 235 7520, toimisto@nyyti.fi

Entrance: Kuortaneenkatu 1, Helsinki

 

Media contacts

Executive Director Minna Savolainen
tel. +358 44 589 6117
minna.savolainen@nyyti.fi

 

Invoicing

VAT number    FI06185122

Electronic invoices/EDI code:   003706185122
Operator: Liaison Technologies Oy / Operator ID:     003708599126

Enquiries concerning electronic invoices Tietotili Consulting Oy, tel. +358 9 7253 0800

If you are not able to send invoices via electronic data interchange, please, send your invoice either by mail to:

Nyyti ry
PL 10
FIN-01611 Vantaa, Finland

or by e-mail to ppk@tietotili.fi

Please do not send any other mail than invoices to these invoicing addresses. Please use mailing address for other mail.

 

 

Personnel

Minna Savolainen
Executive Director
tel. +358 44 589 6117
minna.savolainen@nyyti.fi

Elina Marttinen
Development Manager,Psychologist, PhD
tel.  +358 50 432 0933
elina.marttinen@nyyti.fi

Arja Kero
Specialist, Communication and Administration
tel. +358 50 409 0508
arja.kero@nyyti.fi

Mies lasilla ja paksu tumma parta. Henkilö on kalju ja hänellä on tumma villapaita.; En man med glasögon och ett tjockt mörkt skägg. Personen är kala och bär mörka tröja.; A man with glasses and a thick dark beard. The person is bald and wears dark sweater.

Jonatan Serue
Organisation Assistant
tfn. 050 301 1774
jonatan.serue@nyyti.fi

Päivi Kohta
Specialist, Digital services, education activities & Voimaa opiskeluun – project
& Voimaa opiskeluun -project
tel. +358 50 572 4819
paivi.kohta@nyyti.fi

Annu Komulainen
Specialist, Public Relations & KUPLA -opiskelijat päihdekulttuurin uudistajina -project
tel.+358 50 411 1661
annu.komulainen@nyyti.fi

Sofia Lindqvist

Sofia Lindqvist
Specialist, Voluntary work and Swedish-speaking activities (temporary Development Manager as of June 1st 2020)
tel. +358 50 349 9294
sofia.lindqvist@nyyti.fi

Hymyilevä naisoletettu henkilö Linda Lindström vihreää ja valkoista kukkataustaa vasten

Linda Lindström
Digital Coordinator, digital services and online voluntary work
tel. / Whatsapp + 358 50 530 2449
linda.lindstrom@nyyti.fi

 

Jaksaa jaksaa -project

Eeva Kolttola
Project Coordinator
tel. +358 50 475 9500
eeva.kolttola@nyyti.fi

 

Myötätuntoa korkeakouluihin -project

Laura Heimonen

Laura Heimonen
Project Manager
tel. +358 50 476 0940
laura.heimonen@nyyti.fi

Sini Forssell

Sini Forssell
Project Coordinator
tel. 050 599 9514
sini.forssell@nyyti.fi

 

Takaisin opintoihin -project

Marjo Siltanen

Marjo Siltanen
Project Manager
tel. +358 50 449 9360
marjo.siltanen@nyyti.fi

Atte Rimppi

Atte Rimppi
Project Coordinator
tel. +358 50 476 0627
atte.rimppi@nyyti.fi

 

Yhdessä yhteisöksi -project

Yhdessä yhteisöksi -hankkeen hankekoordinaattori Tuomas Meriön hiukset on leikattu hyvin lyhyeksi siiliksi, lähes kaljuksi. Hänellä on ruskeat viikset ja lyhyt parta. Tuomaksella on päällään vaalea neule, jonka alta näkyy vaaleansinisen kauluspaidan kaulukset.

Tuomas Meriö
Project Coordinator
tel. +358 50 308 3825
tuomas.merio@nyyti.fi

 

Part-timers and Trainees

 

 

On family leave

Leena Tuuttila
Development Manager

Annina Lindberg

Annina Lindberg
Project Coordinator

Henna Sihvonen

Henna Sihvonen
Project Coordinator