Skip to content

Contact information

Contact information of Nyyti ry and its personnel

Nyyti ry
Elimäenkatu 26
FIN-00520 Helsinki
Finland

tel. +358 10 235 7520
e-mail: toimisto@nyyti.fi

Entrance: Kuortaneenkatu 1, Helsinki

 

Media contacts

Executive Director Minna Savolainen
tel. +358 44 589 6117
minna.savolainen@nyyti.fi

 

Invoicing

VAT number    FI06185122

Electronic invoices/EDI code:   003706185122
Operator: Liaison Technologies Oy / Operator ID:     003708599126

Enquiries concerning electronic invoices Tietotili Consulting Oy, tel. +358 9 7253 0800

If you are not able to send invoices via electronic data interchange, please, send your invoice either by mail to:

Nyyti ry
PL 10
FIN-01611 Vantaa, Finland

or by e-mail to ppk@tietotili.fi

Please do not send any other mail than invoices to these invoicing addresses. Please use mailing address for other mail.

 

 

Personnel

Minna Savolainen
Executive Director
tel. +358 44 589 6117
minna.savolainen@nyyti.fi

Sofia Lindqvist
Development Manager, also in charge of operations in Swedish
tel. +358 50 349 9294
sofia.lindqvist@nyyti.fi

Arja Kero
Specialist, Communication and Administration
tel. +358 50 409 0508
arja.kero@nyyti.fi

Jonatan Serue
Organisation Assistant
tel. +358 50 301 1774
jonatan.serue@nyyti.fi

Päivi Kohta
Specialist, Digital services, education activities & Voimaa opiskeluun -project
tel. +358 50 572 4819
paivi.kohta@nyyti.fi

Annu Komulainen
Specialist, Public Relations  &  KUPLA -project
tel.+358 50 411 1661
annu.komulainen@nyyti.fi

Linda Lindström
Digital Coordinator, digital services and online voluntary work
tel. / Whatsapp +358 50 530 2449
linda.lindstrom@nyyti.fi

 width=

Tuomas Meriö
Specialist
tel. +358 50 308 3825
tuomas.merio@nyyti.fi
 
 

Jaksaa jaksaa -project

Eeva Kolttola
Project Coordinator
tel. +358 50 475 9500
eeva.kolttola@nyyti.fi

 

Myötätuntoa korkeakouluihin -project

Laura Heimonen
Project Manager
tel. +358 50 476 0940
laura.heimonen@nyyti.fi

Sini Forssell
Project Coordinator
tel. +358 50 599 9514
sini.forssell@nyyti.fi

 

Takaisin opintoihin -project

Marjo Siltanen
Project Manager
tel. +358 50 449 9360
marjo.siltanen@nyyti.fi

Atte Rimppi
Project Coordinator
tel. +358 50 476 0627
atte.rimppi@nyyti.fi

 

Yhdessä yhteisöksi -project


 
 
 
 
 
 
Annina Lindberg
Project Coordinator
tel. +358 50 341 7473
annina.lindberg@nyyti.fi

 

Ympäristöahdistuksen mieli -project

Elina Marttinen
Specialist, Psychologist, PhD
tel.  +358 50 432 0933
elina.marttinen@nyyti.fi

 

Part-timers and Trainees

Milla Järvensivu, trainee (Production of Nyyti’s podcast series and communications)
milla.jarvensivu@nyyti.fi

Roosa Lehtinen, trainee (Ympäristöahdistuksen mieli -project).
roosa.lehtinen@nyyti.fi

Laura Suominen, trainee (Takaisin opintoihin -project).
laura.suominen@nyyti.fi

Iiris Särkiniemi, trainee (Nyyti’s online activities).
iiris.sarkiniemi@nyyti.fi

 

On family leave

Leena Tuuttila
Development Manager
r