Contact information

Contact information


The website of Nyyti ry has been opened on 20th September 2016. Accessible documents at Nyyti ry will be published here on 23rd September 202o at the latest.

Contact information of Nyyti ry and its personnel

Nyyti ry
Töölönkatu 37 B
FIN-00260 Helsinki
Finland

tel. +358 10 235 7520, toimisto@nyyti.fi

Entrance: Töölönkatu 37 A

 

Media contacts

Executive Director Minna Savolainen
tel. +358 44 589 6117
minna.savolainen@nyyti.fi

 

Invoicing

VAT number                                                                                FI06185122

Electronic invoices/EDI code:                                              003706185122
Operator: Liaison Technologies Oy / Operator ID:     003708599126

Enquiries concerning electronic invoices Tietotili Consulting Oy, tel. +358 9 7253 0800

If you are not able to send invoices via electronic data interchange, please, send your invoice either

by mail to:

Nyyti ry
PL 10
FIN-01611 Vantaa, Finland

or by e-mail to ppk@tietotili.fi

Please do not send any other mail than invoices to these invoicing addresses. Please use mailing address for other mail.

 

Personnel

Minna Savolainen
Executive Director
tel. +358 44 589 6117
minna.savolainen@nyyti.fi

Elina Marttinen
Development Manager,Psychologist, PhD
tel.  +358 50 432 0933
elina.marttinen@nyyti.fi

Arja Kero
Specialist, Communication and Administration
tel. +358 50 409 0508
arja.kero@nyyti.fi

Päivi Kohta
Specialist, Online Activities and NYYTIN ELÄMÄNTAITOKURSSI® – Skills for life -course
& Voimaa opiskeluun -project
tel. +358 50 572 4819
paivi.kohta@nyyti.fi

Annu Komulainen
Specialist, Public Relations & KUPLA -opiskelijat päihdekulttuurin uudistajina -project
tel.+358 50 411 1661
annu.komulainen@nyyti.fi

Sofia Lindqvist

Sofia Lindqvist
Specialist, Voluntary and Swedish-speaking activities
tel. +358 50 349 9294
sofia.lindqvist@nyyti.f

Jaksaa jaksaa -project

Eeva Kolttola
Project Coordinator
tel. +358 50 475 9500
eeva.kolttola@nyyti.fi

Myötätuntoa korkeakouluihin -project

Laura Heimonen

Laura Heimonen
Project Manager
tel. +358 50 476 0940
laura.heimonen@nyyti.fi

Sini Forssell

Sini Forssell
Project Coordinator
tel. 050 599 9514
sini.forssell@nyyti.fi

Takaisin opintoihin -project

Marjo Siltanen

Marjo Siltanen
Project Manager
tel. +358 50 449 9360
marjo.siltanen@nyyti.fi

Atte Rimppi

Atte Rimppi
Project Coordinator
tel. +358 50 476 0627
atte.rimppi@nyyti.fi

Puhutaan kiusaamisesta! -project

Minttu Naarminen
Project Manager
tel. +358 50 526 4204
minttu.naarminen@nyyti.fi

Voimaa opiskeluun -project and KUPLA – Opiskelijat päihdekulttuurin uudistajina -project

Noora Paakki
Project Planner
tel. +358 50 320 2482
noora.paakki@nyyti.fi

Yhdessä yhteisöksi -project

Henna Sihvonen

Henna Sihvonen
Project Coordinator
tel. +358 50 475 9125
henna.sihvonen@nyyti.fi

Part-timers and Trainees

Jenni Aaltonen, Trainee
Jenni Aaltonen@nyyti.fi

Astrid Kalland, Trainee
astrid.kalland@nyyti.fi

Marjaana Hulkko, Trainee, Puhutaan kiusaamisesta! -project
marjaana.hulkko@nyyti.fi

On family leave

Leena Tuuttila
Development Manager

Annina Lindberg

Annina Lindberg
Project Coordinator