Contact information

Contact information


Nyyti ry
Töölönkatu 37 B
FIN-00260 Helsinki
Finland

tel. +358 10 235 7520, toimisto@nyyti.fi

Entrance: Töölönkatu 37 A

Media contacts

Executive Director Minna Savolainen
tel. +358 44 589 6117
minna.savolainen@nyyti.fi

Invoicing

Business identity code: 0618512-2

Electronic invoices/EDI code:                                           003706185122
Operator: Liaison Technologies Oy / Operator ID:     003708599126

Enquiries concerning electronic invoices Tietotili Consulting Oy, tel. +358 9 7253 0800

If you are not able to send invoices via electronic data interchange, please, send your invoice either

by mail to:

Nyyti ry
PL 10
FIN-01611 Vantaa, Finland

or by e-mail to ppk@tietotili.fi

Please do not send any other mail than invoices to these invoicing addresses. Please use mailing address for other mail.

Personnel

minna

 

Minna Savolainen
Executive Director
tel. +358 44 589 6117
minna.savolainen@nyyti.fi

 

 

Elina Marttinen
Development Manager, PsychologistPh.D (Psych)
tel.  +358 50 432 0933
elina.marttinen@nyyti.fi

 

arja

 

Arja Kero
SpecialistCommunication and Administration 
tel. +358 50 409 0508
arja.kero@nyyti.fi

 

 

Annu Komulainen
Specialist, Public Relations
tfn. 050 411 1661
annu.komulainen@nyyti.fi

 

pa%e2%95%a0eivi

 

Päivi Kohta
Specialist, Online Services, NYYTIN ELÄMÄNTAITOKURSSI® – Skills for life -course
tel. +358 50 572 4819
paivi.kohta@nyyti.fi

 

marjo

 

Marjo Siltanen
Specialist, Volunteering  
tel. +358 50 449 9360
marjo.siltanen@nyyti.fi

 

 

Minttu Naarminen
Project Manager, Puhutaan kiusaamisesta! -project
tel. +358 50 526 4204
minttu.naarminen@nyyti.fi

 

annina

 

Annina Lindberg
Project Coordinator, Yhdessä yhteisöksi -project
tel. 050 341 7473
annina.lindberg@nyyti.fi

 

 

Noora Paakki
Project Planner, Voimaa opiskeluun -Project and KUPLA – Opiskelijat päihdekulttuurin uudistajina -project
tel. 050 320 2482
noora.paakki@nyyti.fi

 

 

Leena Tuuttila
on family leave

 

 

 

Trainees

Yhdessä yhteisöksi -project

Aino Harjula, aino.harjula@nyyti.fi